Caroline Beasley, CEO, Beasley Media Group, Re-elected As NAB Joint Board

WASHINGTON, D.C.– The National Association of Broadcasters’ executive committee elections took place at the NAB Board of Directors meeting, held June 12-13 in Washington, D.C.

Caroline Beasley, CEO, Beasley Media Group, was unanimously re-elected as NAB Joint Board chair by the NAB Joint Board of Directors.

Jordan Wertlieb, president of Hearst Television, was re-elected as NAB Television Board chairman. Emily Barr, president and CEO, Graham Media Group, was re-elected first vice chair of the Television Board, and Ralph M. Oakley, president and CEO, Quincy Media, Inc., was re-elected as second vice chair.

It was announced that John Orlando, CBS executive vice president, Government Affairs, will assume the designated TV network seat on the executive committee.

Randy D. Gravley, president and CEO, Tri State Communications Inc., was re-elected Radio Board chair by the NAB Radio Board. David Santrella, president, Broadcast Media, Salem Media Group, was elected Radio Board first vice chair, while Bruce Goldsen, president, Jackson Radio Works, was elected Radio Board second vice chair.

Kim Guthrie, president of Cox Media Group, was re-elected to the Radio Board\’s major group representative seat.

About NAB
The National Association of Broadcasters is the premier advocacy association for America\’s broadcasters. NAB advances radio and television interests in legislative, regulatory and public affairs. Through advocacy, education and innovation, NAB enables broadcasters to best serve their communities, strengthen their businesses and seize new opportunities in the digital age. Learn more at

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *