Beasley Media Group Breaks New Company Record with 9 Total Finalists for 2021 Radio Wayne Awards

Beasley Media Group announces the company has a total of nine finalists selected for the 2021 Radio Wayne Awards!

The Radio Wayne awards, presented by Radio Ink magazine, are the symbol of excellence and achievement in sales, marketing and management in the radio industry.

Beasley Media Group finalists include:

Digital Interactive:

Deana Poole

BMG Philadelphia

Ryan Dietrich

BMG Philadelphia

Streetfighter of the Year:

Steve Simons

BMG Philadelphia

Sales Manager of the Year (1-2 Stations):

Marta DeLisi


Jaime Frankel


National Sales Manager:

April Brinks-Bailey

Beasley Media Group Tampa

DOS/GM of the Year (3+ Stations):

Paul Blake

BMG Philadelphia

Market/General Manager of the Year:

Mac Edwards

BMG Detroit

Mary Menna

BMG Boston

Details regarding the virtual awards presentation will be announced in the near future.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *